Consultative Committee – Update

As the new style consultation approaches with the Port reaching out to its community, the publicly elected representatives to date who will participate in this forum include so far :

SDLP : Karen McKevitt

DUP : Glyn Hanna

Sinn Fein : Sinead Ennis (support staff – serving Councillors Michael Ruane and Cathy Mason)

Independent : Mark Gibbons

There may yet be additional support staff (serving Councillors only) for the SDLP & DUP (tbc) & separately an additional Independent.

The Port is listening and we are delighted by this enthusiastic uptake to date.